top of page

Our team

Board of Directors:

Cr Bill West ORS

Dr Darren Mitchell OAM

Tony Mooney OAM ORS

Ray Walsh

Libby Ewing-Jarvie

Head Gardener – Mathew Rush

Office Manager - Jo Baker


Customer Service Officers – Jessica Heathwood, Lindy McNamara,

Kaitlyn Sanford, Shirley Sibson, Helen Ford, Lexi Hopkins, Emily Reynolds


Gardeners – Carrie Downing, Jared Sullivan, Kurt Petty, Garry Lynch

Cleaning and Maintenance - Garry Lynch

Volunteers - Denis Fogarty

bottom of page